Swimming

Do you like to swim? I like swimming because Lydia first met me at the Ithaca swim club when I was about 3 years old. Also I love floating all by myself with my neck float. It makes me happy because I get splashed and I am eager for a splash. When I swim I relax because the water feels good on my body.

One thought on “Swimming

  1. Oh Oli! Your posts are becoming more and more interesting! I can feel how relaxed you feel when water splashes on your body. So cool! Dadu and Thamma look forward to your posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

